Wednesday, 23 March 2011


Glasvegas return in 2011 with the eagerly anticipated follow up to their critically acclaimed eponymous debut album.

‘EUPHORIC /// HEARTBREAK \\\’ is released on 4th April on Columbia Records and contains eleven tracks. Written, demoed and tracked in Santa Monica, then recorded in London with producer Flood, the album sees the band recapture their atmospheric anthemic sound whilst moving in new directions both musically and lyrically.

The first music available from the album is a free download ‘The World Is Yours’ which fans can get from or

The band, James Allan (vocals), Rab Allan (guitar), Paul Donoghue (bass) and new drummer Jonna Lofgren recently embarked on a short Scottish tour which took them to the likes of Orkney, Wick, Dunoon, Troon and Oban. More dates will be announced soon for later this Spring.

Tracklisting for the album is as follows:
1. Pain Pain, Never Again
2. The World Is Yours
3. You
4. Shine Like Stars
5. Whatever Hurts You Through The Night
6. Stronger Than Dirt (homosexuality pt.2)
7. Dream Dream Dreaming
8. I Feel Wrong (homosexuality pt.1)
9. Euphoria, Take My Hand
10. Lots Sometimes
11. Change

Watch the album trailer for ‘EUPHORIC /// HEARTBREAK \\\’ below.

More Information on this release


Wedding Song Youtube music Download music Love songs

No comments:

Post a Comment